December Events:

 

Saturday 1st Dec          9.00am - Prayer for new vicar held in St Mary’s

 

Thursday 6th Dec         2.30pm – Advent Course (2) Wesley

Saturday 8th Dec          9.00am – Prayer for new vicar held in St Mary’s

 

 

Thursday 13th Dec        2.15pm – Mother’s Union at the Glebe

                                      2.30pm – Advent Course (3) Wesley

Saturday 15th Dec        9.00am - Prayer for new vicar held in St Mary’s

 

 

Wednesday 19th Dec    9.30am – Alderwasley Hall School ‘til 3.30pm

Thursday 20th Dec        2.00pm – Crich Carr School Carol Service

Thursday 20th Dec        2.30pm – Advent Course (4) Wesley

                                     7.00pm – Carols Round the Tree – Market Plc.

Friday 21st Dec             9.30am – Alderwasley Hall School ‘til 3.30pm

Saturday 22nd Dec        9.00am Prayer for new vicar held in St Mary’s

 

 

 

 

Saturday 30th Dec       9.00am Prayer for new vicar held in St Mary’s

 

 

Newsletter 2nd December 2018
Our newsletter which is produced every week
Newsletter 2 December 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [240.1 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Mary Church Crich