February Events: 

   

    Thursday 6th February     2.15pm Consecration of Parish Council   Cemetery by Bishop

 

    Friday 7th February          7.30pm – Choir Practice

    Saturday 8th February      9.00am – Corporate Prayer - 22 Cromford Rd

 

   Friday 14th February         7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 15th February     9.00am - Corporate Prayer- 22 Cromford Rd

 

Thursday 20th February     7.30pm – PCC

Friday 21st February           7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 22nd February     9.00am – Corporate Prayer 22 Cromford Rd

 

Friday 28th February           7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 29th February       9.00am – Corporate Prayer 22 Cromford Rd

Latest Documents

Newsletter 27th September 2020
Our newsletter which is produced every week
20.09.27 C-Virus Edition.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [509.3 KB]
Souh Wingfield & Wessington Church and Community News
Summer 2020
Summer 2020.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.1 MB]
Praying while self Isolating
A guide for the Digital Church
Praying while Self-Isolating.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [212.3 KB]
Events and News - March 2020
Events and News is a temporary replacement for St Mary’s Magazine and is available in church
March 2020 Events and News.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [231.9 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Mary Church Crich