February Events: 

   

    Thursday 6th February     2.15pm Consecration of Parish Council   Cemetery by Bishop

 

    Friday 7th February          7.30pm – Choir Practice

    Saturday 8th February      9.00am – Corporate Prayer - 22 Cromford Rd

 

   Friday 14th February         7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 15th February     9.00am - Corporate Prayer- 22 Cromford Rd

 

Thursday 20th February     7.30pm – PCC

Friday 21st February           7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 22nd February     9.00am – Corporate Prayer 22 Cromford Rd

 

Friday 28th February           7.30pm – Choir Practice

Saturday 29th February       9.00am – Corporate Prayer 22 Cromford Rd

Newsletter 16th February 2020
Our newsletter which is produced every week
20.02.16.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [156.7 KB]
Events and News - February 2020
Events and News is a temporary replacement for St Mary’s Magazine and is available in church
Feb 2020 Events and News.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [287.8 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Mary Church Crich