Church Council 2021-2022

St Mary’s Crich Parochial Church Council consists of the following people for 2021/2022


 Rev Ian Whitehead (Chairperson and Vicar)



 James Hancox (Standing Committee)

Jo Morton (Standing Committee)


Elected PCC Members:

Alison Mansfield

Justin Mansfield

Pete Townsend

Sophy Barnes

Suzi Cusick

Martyn Offord

Deirdre Offord

Lynda Gray (PCC Secretary)



Dennis Hooton (Vice-Chairperson, Treasure/Reader/Standing Committee)

Di Fretwell (Reader/Deanery Synod)

(Readers are ex-officio on the PCC as a local arrangement)


St. Mary’s Standing Committee is made up of:




PCC Secretary


If you wish have a particular matter raised at this meeting, please contact one of the Churchwardens or the Secretary.

Latest Documents

Newsletter 3rd July 2022
Our newsletter which is produced every week
Church News July 3rd.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.2 MB]
Winter Newsletter 2021
Winter Newsletter
Winter Newsletter 2021.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.0 MB]
Souh Wingfield & Wessington Church and Community News
Autumn 2020
Autumn 2020 Booklet.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [11.2 MB]
Praying while self Isolating
A guide for the Digital Church
Praying while Self-Isolating.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [212.3 KB]

Print Print | Sitemap
© St Mary Church Crich